Aula Magna Records

Mekas – Sismo

  • Release date: 2015-12-02
  • Label: Aula Magna Records
  • Catalog #: AMR008D

AMR008D MEKAS – Sismo

1. Lead
2. Exo
3. Videodrome
4. Circular

For our eighth release at Aula Magna Records, Mekas delivers a second solo EP that presents his intense trademark sound. “Sismo“ is an integral piece composed of four techno experiments where rhythm and melody merge resulting in deep and atmospheric club cuts.

An exploration of sound movement executed through bass-heavy beats, modulating chords and percussive synths that hypnotizes the listener, stimulating an immersive mind and body experience.